Oh so tired

Motivational-Level under Zero.

3 days till my last oral examination. My sleeprythm is total trash. Working till 4 am, then sleeping. It was ok the last days but today, I feel so knocked up, slept half day. Now Im sitting with my freshly brewed green tea in front of my desk, staring at the masses of papers I should be learning. And I keep on staring. Head feels empty. The only thing that keeps me (slightly motivated) is the clock. 3 days till the oral examination – 52 days and the 3 written exams will also be done. And I will have my degree.

Wait – just 3 more days?! What am I doing here – I have to work O.O

…nothing more usefull than panic ….

~ by recklessraccoon on January 15, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
